„The strategy must fit to the entrepreneur´s values!“

 

 

Generation change - A Herculean task for all

As a senior entrepreneur, would you like "your" company to continue to be run in your interests? As a junior manager, would you like to create new ideas, make your own decisions and try out new things? The transfer of responsibility in a family business from one generation to the next is a demanding task, which is not always easy and places great demands on everyone involved.

Which experiences from the past are still valid today? How many new ideas and approaches does a company need? How much continuity is necessary? The generation change in family businesses is a tightrope act with many exciting facets. What should we preserve and what should we change? Different people have different expectations. Role conflicts between family and company. Rational risk assessment in the field of tension with personal emotions. A Herculean task for all involved.

Nobody needs mediocre enterprises!

The use of a suitable mentor significantly increases the chances of a successful generation change. The focus should be on people and methodology. This is the only way to achieve an efficient arrival, reorientation and take off.

Bruno Hartmann is a mentor who combines many years of international management experience with pragmatism of a medium-sized company. He shares his expertise with entrepreneurial successors who want to grow step by step into big shoes. Over a period of 2 to 3 years, strategy is reviewed and management tools are sharpened. Areas of conflict in the new role within the family and company are being defused. Values and strengths are reflected, one's own personality is strengthened. Only if the strategy fits the entrepreneur can a company become the best in its segment. Your company should strive for this goal.

Top customer reviews

Leaders to touch

"This book should become compulsory reading for all executives in our companies."

Dr. Heinz Ortner

This book is so valuable. I have ordered extra copies…

"Hartmann skips all the scientific derivations and quotes of other scripts. He writes out of real world and authentic experience. This book is so valuable. I have ordered extra copies, which I will hand to important executives and supervisory board members as an impulse to think about the required reshaping of our enterprise."

Klaus Peter H.

Interesting insights into the world of industry

"Bruno Hartmann simply has a refreshing way of handling such a specific topic like "change"."

Effi

Excellent book for hands-on leadership

"I was particularly impressed about the fact that a manager thinks about how to foster a thing like the soul of a company."

F. Spitzer

Very much to the point and diverting

"I wished I have had this book at the start of my career. It is well to the point and an absolute pleasure to read."

C. Burkhard

Source amazon.de (translation from German original)


Uni Rosenheim, Bruno Hartmann
GSA, Bruno Hartmann
VDI, Bruno Hartmann
Clemson University, Bruno Hartmann

„Die Strategie muss zum Unternehmer passen!"

 

Generationenwechsel - Eine Herkules-Aufgabe

Wünschen Sie sich als Senior-Unternehmer, dass „Ihr“ Unternehmen in Ihrem Sinne weitergeführt wird? Möchten Sie als Junior-Chef neue Ideen gestalten, eigene Entscheidungen treffen und Neues ausprobieren? Die Übergabe der Verantwortung in einem Familienunternehmen von einer Generation zur nächsten ist eine anspruchsvolle Aufgabe, die nicht immer leicht gelingt und alle Beteiligten stark fordert.

Welches Erfahrungswissen gilt heute noch? Wieviel neue Ideen und Wege braucht ein Unternehmen? Wieviel Kontinuität ist nötig? Der Generationswechsel in Familienunternehmen ist ein Drahtseilakt mit vielen spannenden Facetten. Was sollen wir bewahren und was verändern? Unterschiedliche Personen haben unterschiedliche Erwartungshaltungen. Rollenkonflikte zwischen Familie und Unternehmen. Rationale Risikobewertung im Spannungsfeld mit persönlichen Emotionen. Eine Herkules-Aufgabe für alle Beteiligten.

Niemand braucht mittelmäßige Unternehmen!

Der Einsatz eines geeigneten Mentors erhöht signifikant die Chancen für einen erfolgreichen Generationenwechsel. Der Fokus sollte dabei auf dem Menschen und der Methodik liegen. Nur so gelingt ein effizientes Ankommen, Sich-Neu-Orientieren und Durchstarten.

Bruno Hartmann vereint als Mentor langjährige internationale Führungserfahrung mit mittelständisch geprägtem Pragmatismus. Er teilt seine Expertise mit Unternehmer-Nachfolger/-innen, die sich Schritt für Schritt in große Schuhe entwickeln wollen. Über einen Zeitraum von 2 bis 3 Jahren werden Strategie überprüft und Führungs-Werkzeuge geschärft. Spannungsfelder der neuen Rolle in Familie und Unternehmen werden entschärft. Werte und Stärken werden reflektiert, die eigene Persönlichkeit wird gefestigt. Nur wenn die Strategie zum Unternehmer passt, kann ein Unternehmen das Beste in seinem Segment werden. Dieses Ziel sollte Ihr Unternehmen anstreben.

Top-Kundenrezensionen

Führungskräfte zum Anfassen

"Dieses Buch sollte eine Pflichtlektüre für alle Führungskräfte in unseren Unternehmen werden."

Dr. Heinz Ortner

Das Buch ist so wertvoll, dass ich weitere Exemplare bestellt habe…

"Hartmann verzichtet auf wissenschaftliche Herleitungen und Zitate anderer Ausarbeitungen. Er schreibt aus der Praxis, aus spürbar authentischer Erfahrung.  ... Das Buch ist so wertvoll, dass ich weitere Exemplare bestellt habe, die ich wichtigen Führungskräften und dem Aufsichtsgremium zum Nachdenken über unseren notwendigen Unternehmenswandel geben werde."

Klaus Peter H.

Interessante Einblicke in die Industrie-Welt

"Bruno Hartmann hat einfach eine erfrischende Art, ein Fachthema wie "Change" aufzubereiten."

Effi

Klasse Buch für die Führungspraxis

"Besonders beeindruckt hat mich, dass sich ein Manager tatsächlich Gedanken darüber macht, wie man so etwas wie eine Unternehmensseele schafft."

F. Spitzer

Sehr gelungen und kurzweilig!

"Ich hätte mir dieses Buch am Beginn meiner Karriere gewünscht. Es ist inhaltlich sehr gelungen und liest sich darüber hinaus noch sehr kurzweilig."

C. Burkhard

Quelle amazon.de


Uni Rosenheim, Bruno Hartmann
GSA, Bruno Hartmann
VDI, Bruno Hartmann
Clemson University, Bruno Hartmann